Contact Us

Tracy Windsor – Sales Manager British Columbia
twindsor@readywire.ca
t : 1.604.207.1529
f : 1.604.276.9844
tf : 1.800.661.4165
3135 - 6900 Graybar Rd.
Richmond, British Columbia V6W 0A5

Monica Kuzik – Sales Manager Alberta
mkuzik@readywire.ca
t : 1.780.436.9386
f : 1.780.436.3756
tf : 1.800.661.2163
Unit 16, 3110 - 51 Ave. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6P 0E1

Ian Bramwell – Sales Manager Ontario
ibramwell@readywire.ca
t : 1.905.412.3120
f : 1.905.412.3123
tf : 1.855.412.3120
6370 Kestrel Rd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1Z3

Diane Orozco – Sales Ontario
dorozco@readywire.ca
t : 1.905.412.3120
f : 1.905.412.3123
tf : 1.855.412.3120
6370 Kestrel Rd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1Z3

Marie-Claude Marois – Représentante des Ventes
mmarois@readywire.ca
t : 1.450.663.7995
f : 1.450.668.8440
tf : 1.877.507.7995
1690, Place de Lierre, 1er Étage
Laval, Québec H7G 4X7

Doug Anderson – Regional Manager Atlantic Canada
danderson@readywire.ca
t : 1.902.405.8552
f : 1.902.405.8554
tf : 1.855.405.8552
Unit 9 – 100 Wright Ave.
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 1L2